:: American Angst ::

  1. Home

  2. Archives

  3. About

  4. Contact

  5. DiaryLand


Click here to join angst_update

Join the Angst Update List and get email when I update my site



Praise? Suggestions? Vitriol? Email Me!

moi






Puttin' the FUN in dys-FUN-ctional!!

It's the holidays! Time for Ding Fries Are Done!

Monday, Nov. 29, 2004
Gracie's Christmas Shopping SUCKS List....

Oprah has her Favorite Things show every Christmas, so I figured I would do one, too. Course...I don't give things away, cause I'm just as bad at managing my money as the rest of you are! Also, not every item on my list is a favorite item of mine...some are, but some are things I am POSITIVE would be my favorite thing if I had them...or they are favorites of other people I know. Anyway, shopping online is the most stress-free way to prepare for the holidays. Enjoy!



Books:

This book is not only fascinating but damn funny, too.
Just LOVED this book.
One of the best books I have ever read. Just a fantastic writer.
All time greatest bedtime book.




DVDs:
 




Music:
 




Apparel:

TOTALLY want one
for myself. Also,
the sizes go up
to 3x.

they never have
enough socks - at
least not enough
without holes:

sizes up to
3X: sleeveless
turtleneck




Kitchen/Household:

Ohhhh how I
want this.
KitchenAid 4-1/2 Qt.
Mixer. The price
isn't shown on
their page, but
it's $167.79:

George LOVES his.




Games/Entertainment:




Jewelry:

terrific price




Electronics:

one of my
greatest purchases
ever

*********************************

Someone Arrived Here Searching For: tony danza spiderman [Oh God. Please say it isn't so!! Nooo, no no no.]

*********************************



Write me a Note here.

Read my notes here.

Read a Random Entry


Previous | Next

Last 5 Entries:

How Much Are YOU Worth? - Sunday, Jan. 08, 2006

Perfume and Lazy Bastards.... - Wednesday, Jan. 04, 2006

Like Poop Through a Goose.... - Saturday, Dec. 31, 2005

Bling and Bullets.... - Thursday, Dec. 29, 2005

Get Into The Frickin Spirit.... - Friday, Dec. 23, 2005


Much love to: BlogSkins, Rick (the design), and (of course) Powered by Diaryland(TM)